Heramba Chandra College, Kolkata

A Unit of Brahmo Samaj Education Society.
Offering education at UG level Since 1946.

Tutorials Teacher Login   Tutorials Student Login


Latest News :
  • 12.06.2017 - Notice for Form fill in for 1st Year Students....detail
  • 30.05.2017 - Admission Notification for 2017-2018 (B.A. / B.Sc. and B.Com.)....detail
  • 26.05.2017 - Tender Notice For Repair and Renovation of Computer Lab & Geography Department.....detail
  • 20.05.2017 - Notice for Admit Card distribution for Part-II B.A./B.Sc. Students....detail
  • 13.05.2017 - Notice for Summer recess....detail
Green Audit Report
(Heramba Chandra College & Sivanath Sastri College)
Follow-up Green Audit Report
(Heramba Chandra College)
Peer Team Report on Institutional Re-accreditation 2nd cycle.
(Heramba Chandra College)

Notice Board

More notice

Photo Gallery

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5 Slideshow Image 6 Slideshow Image 7 Slideshow Image 8




Academic Calendar

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Sl. No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Nabanita Chakrabarti Principal, Chairperson
2. Dr. Raktim Sur Associate Professor, Coordinator
3. Ms Sharmistha Dasgupta Associate Professor and Bursar
4. Dr. Jayanta Ghosh Associate Professor
5. Dr. Papia Sengupta Associate Professor
6. Ms Chhaya Banerjee Associate Professor
7. Dr. Indrani Mitra Associate Professor
8. Ms. Tapati Bera Assistant  Librarian
9. Dr. Keya Dasgupta Governing Body Member
10. Ms Sunanda Roychowdhury Member BSES Council
11. Dr. Sudakshina Kundu Mukherjee Retired Professor,
West Bengal University of Technology
12. Dr. Amit Dasgupta Retired Associate Professor,
Heramba Chandra College
13. Mr. Subrata Mandal Head Clerk
14. Mr. Ashik Ali General Secretary Students' Union
15. Mr. Subhranil Mitra Managing Director,
Southern Cooling Towers Pvt. Ltd.
16. Mr. Debraj Chowdhury Executive Member, Sanjyog,
Herambachandra College Alumni Association
17. Mr. Debotosh Dasgupta Controller of Municipal Finance and Accounts,
Kolkata Municipal Corporation
President, Sanjyog,
Heramba Chandra College Alumni Association

Tender Notice

Placement Notice

Important Links



About College
Learning resources