Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Chairperson   Dr. Nabanita Chakrabarti, Principal 
Member from Senior Administrative Officers   Mr. Subrata Mondal, Head Clerk 
Member from the Teachers  
    Dr. Raktim Sur Associate Professor 
    Ms. Sharmistha Dasgupta, Associate Professor 
    Dr. Bodhisattwa Bardhan Choudhury, Assistant Professor
    Dr. Emon Bagchi, Assistant Professor
    Mr. Sumit Naskar, Assistant Professor 
    Dr Madhubanti Shome, Assistant Professor
    Mrs. Chinmoyee Nanda, Assistant Professor    
     Ms Samhati Soor, Librarian
Member from the Management   Mr. Baiswanor Chatterjee, Chairperson, Governing Body 
Member from local society   Ms Chaitali Chattopadhyay, Chairperson, Borough 8, Kolkata Municipal Corporation       and Councillor, Ward no. 90, K.M.C. 
Member from Alumni   Mr. Pradip Kumar Sardar, SI, Rabindra Sarobar Police Station
Member from Industrialists   Mr. Shiladitya Chaudhury, Co-Founder and Director, Platter Hospitality Private Limited    and Mangaing Director, Sagittarius Communications Private Limited.
Coordinator   Dr. Ranjan Kumar Auddy, Assistant Professor